Available courses

Valdesi Karate Academy

Valdesi Karate Academy

Welcome to the Valdesi Karate Academy as a Member!

As a member you profit by:

  • videos and other training materials
  • recording of past seminars
  • free entry or discounts to activities, like seminars, exams, individual trainings,...
  • free entry or discounts to videos and other content
  • information and news about any activity

Shotokan Kata Seminar Series #1  GOJUSHIHO SHO part 1

Shotokan Kata Seminar Series #1 GOJUSHIHO SHO part 1

Sunday August 9th 12:00 - 13:00 London

Sensei Ady Gray England National head Coach, UK sport Coach of the Year Sensei John Gardiner, England national assistant coach, former British and English Kata champion, Karate1 Premier league competitor.

"This 3 part series with England coaches Sensei Ady Gray and Sensei John Gardiner will look into the Shotokan Kata Gojushiho Sho, we will work on developing the kihon within the Kata and improving the fundamental movements in depth. Whether you are looking to improve your Kata for competition or for the dojo there will be something for you"

12.00GBP per person


Champions Online Summer Camp - By Sensei Lefevre Junior- Part #1 - 9th August 2020

Champions Online Summer Camp - By Sensei Lefevre Junior- Part #1 - 9th August 2020

9th of August 2020

  • 10:00 London time
  • 11:00 Paris time
  • 19:00 Melbourne time
  • 04:00 New York time

12.00GBP per person

Champions Online Summer Camp - By Sensei Lefevre Junior- Part #2 - 16th August 2020

Champions Online Summer Camp - By Sensei Lefevre Junior- Part #2 - 16th August 2020

16th of August 2020

  • 10:00 London time
  • 11:00 Paris time
  • 19:00 Melbourne time
  • 04:00 New York time

12.00GBP per person

Champions Online Summer Camp - By Sensei Lefevre Junior- Part #3 - 23rd August 2020

Champions Online Summer Camp - By Sensei Lefevre Junior- Part #3 - 23rd August 2020

23rd of August 2020

  • 10:00 London time
  • 11:00 Paris time
  • 19:00 Melbourne time
  • 04:00 New York time

12.00GBP per person

Get United Free Class with Sensei Lefevre Junior, sponsored by Adidas

Get United Free Class with Sensei Lefevre Junior, sponsored by Adidas


Join this class for free! Register now!

Do not miss the chance to train with former World Champion Sensei Junior Lefevre , head Kumite coach of England

2nd of August 2020

  • 10:00 London time
  • 11:00 Paris time
  • 19:00 Melbourne time
  • 04:00 New York time

Online Kata Masterclass by Hasegawa Sensei, multiple World Champion

Online Kata Masterclass by Hasegawa Sensei, multiple World Champion

2nd August 2020

  • Tokyo: 19:00
  • Paris: 13:00
  • London: 12:00
  • New York: 07:00
15 EUR